ANNOUNCEMENT: Expert Investor is now PA Europe. Read more.

Expert Investor provides news, analysis and research for wholesale and institutional fund selectors, asset allocators and portfolio constructors across continental Europe.

Digital

Our website contains news, features and analysis about asset allocation trends based on the proprietary data collected by our research team. It also has video interviews with fund selectors, and much more.

Research

Each year the Expert Investor research team conducts more than 300 face-to-face and telephone interviews and collates the investment sentiment from 700 more fund buyers, in order to build a picture of their investment appetite. The results are used to shape the content across the brand ensuring we cover the most relevant investment themes.

PEOPLE

Editorial

Natalie Kenway

Editor-in-Chief

Natalie.Kenway@markallengroup.com

Julian Marr

Editorial and Content Director

Julian.Marr@markallengroup.com

Directors

Patrick Ponsford

Group CEO

patrick.ponsford@markallengroup.com

Samantha Harris

Commercial Director

samantha.harris@markallengroup.com

Jack Elia

UK Sales Director

jack.elia@markallengroup.com

Georgina Westlake

Director of Audience Relations

georgina.westlake@markallengroup.com

Sales

Oliver Kynge

Delegate Relations Executive

oliver.kynge@markallengroup.com

Darian Bowers

Sales Executive – Media

darian.bowers@markallengroup.com

Events

Sophie Keevill

Senior Events Manager

sophie.keevill@markallengroup.com

Audience Development

Jasper Norman

Delegate Relations Executive
jasper.norman@markallengroup.com